How do I delete a student?

How do I delete a student?

From the Students page, click the delete button on the same row as the student.



You can also mass delete all of your students if you wish. This is normally done at the beginning of the school year.

  • From the “Students” page select the student(s) you’d like to delete.Tip: If you select the checkbox at the top of the column it will select them all.
  • Click the “Delete Selected Students” button at the bottom of the page.
  • Confirm the deletion.