How do I delete a classroom?

How do I delete a classroom?

From the classroom page, click the button "Delete Classroom".

Please note, this will not delete your students, only the classroom.

‚Äč
    • Related Articles

    • How do I change the settings for a classroom?

      From the classroom page, click the "Classroom Settings" button.
    • How to create a report for a split grade classroom

      If your classroom straddles two divisions (e.g. primary & junior for a grade 3/4 split) we recommend creating two different classrooms as the tone of the comments will be different for each of the grades. If your split grades are in the same division ...
    • How do I delete a student?

      From the Students page, click the delete button on the same row as the student. You can also mass delete all of your students if you wish. This is normally done at the beginning of the school year. From the “Students” page select the student(s) you’d ...
    • How do I change the questions asked in the report?

      From the classroom page, click the button "Change Report Questions"
    • How do I turn Next Steps on or off?

      Next Step Comments may be turned on or off from the Classroom Settings page. From the classroom page, Click the box next to "Next step comments" Save your settings This setting will provide you with the option to add next step comments during the ...